ISB Print Banner

Executive Board: 2011-2014

 

President:

Glenn McGregor (United Kingdom) glenn.mcgregor@durham.ac.uk

 

President-Elect:

Mark D. Schwartz (USA) mds@uwm.edu

 

Vice Presidents:

Chris de Freitas (New Zealand) c.defreitas@auckland.ac.nz

Pablo Fernandez de Arroyabe Hernaez (Spain) pablo.fdezarroyabe@unican.es

 

Past President:

Paul Beggs (Australia) paul.beggs@mq.edu.au

 

Secretary:

Jonathan M. Hanes (USA) jmhanes@uwm.edu

 

Treasurer:

John Gaughan (Australia) j.gaughan@uq.edu.au

 

IJB Editor-In-Chief:

Scott Sheridan (USA) ssherid1@kent.edu

 

Councilors:

Lynda Chambers (Australia) L.Chambers@bom.gov.au

Robert Davis (USA) red3u@virginia.edu

Elena Grigorieva (Russian Federation) eagrigor@yandex.ru

 

 

Observers on the Executive Board:

Tanja Cegnar (Slovenia) tanja.cegnar@gov.si

Hesham Khalifa (Egypt) khalifahhk@usa.net

Wopke Rietveld (Tromp Foundation, Netherlands) w.j.rietveld@gmail.com

Shouraseni Sen Roy (USA) ssr@miami.edu



From left to right: (1st row) Tanja Cegnar, Lynda Chambers, Glenn McGregor; (2nd row) Scott Sheridan, Mark D. Schwartz, Hesham Khalifa, John Gaughan; (3rd row) Paul Beggs, Chris de Freitas, Elena Grigorieva; (4th row) Wop Rietveld, Robert Davis, Pablo Fernandez de Arroyabe Hernaez

Past Executive Boards:

  • 2008-2011 Executive Board