ISB Print Banner

Executive Board: 2008-2011

 

President:

Paul Beggs (Australia) paul.beggs@mq.edu.au

 

President-Elect:

Glenn McGregor (New Zealand) g.mcgregor@auckland.ac.nz

 

Vice Presidents:

Andreas Matzarakis (Germany) andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de

Masaaki Shibata (Japan) mshibata@sfr.fr

 

Past President:

Laurence Kalkstein (USA) larryk@miami.edu

 

Secretary:

Mark D. Schwartz (USA) mds@uwm.edu

 

Treasurer:

John Gaughan (Australia) j.gaughan@uq.edu.au

 

IJB Editor-In-Chief:

Scott Sheridan (USA) ssherid1@kent.edu

 

Councilors:

Tanja Cegnar (Slovenia) tanja.cegnar@gov.si

Pablo Fernandez de Arroyabe Hernaez (Spain) pablo.fdezarroyabe@unican.es

Hesham Khalifa (Egypt) khalifahhk@usa.net

 

Observers on the Executive Board:

Chris de Freitas (New Zealand) c.defreitas@auckland.ac.nz

LeRoy Hahn (USA) lh64041@windstream.net

Wopke Rietveld (Tromp Foundation, Netherlands) W.J.Rietveld@Circadia.NL



From left to right: Paul Beggs, Kate Bassil, Chris de Freitas, Hesham Khalifa, LeRoy Hahn, Andreas Matzarakis, Pablo Fernandez de Arroyabe Hernaez, Laurence Kalkstein, Scott Sheridan, Glenn McGregor, Masami Iriki, Wopke Rietveld, John Gaughan, Mark D. Schwartz, Gerd Jendritzky